My First Read-Along!!!

Eeeeeppppp!!!!! I’m so excited!!! I’m going to be participating in my first read-along, and it is being hosted by Cass from Books With Cass! The read along is the “Spring into Summer Read-Along” and here is the super cute graphic that Judith from Paper Riot created! Isn’t it just adorable?! spring-into-summer-FOR-REAL-maybeThe two books we will be reading are two that I have been excited to read for a while! We will be starting with This is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smithon May 13, and a week later we will be reading All I Need by Susan Colasanti. If you are interested in joining this read along, head on over to Books with Cass and check it out by clicking on this button below! :)

Wish me luck with my first read along! I’m so excited to do this one, and it’s with some of the best bloggers I know <3

2 thoughts on “My First Read-Along!!!

  1. So happy to have you on board for the readalong!! I’m definitely looking forward to reading some fun summer books with such awesome people :) And thank you so much! :)

Leave a Reply

