Summer of Stand Alones: Intro Post

Hey everybody! I recently signed up to participate in Cass’s Summer of Stand Alones reading challenge! You can read all about it on her blog, right here.

This post is just for me to quickly share my goals with you. I, Natalie, plan to read 10 stand alone books this summer. The books are:

Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler
Stardust  by Neil Gaiman
Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen
Wild Awake by Hilary T. Smith
The Book of Broken Hearts by Sarah Ockler
Golden by Jessi Kirby
Speechless by Hannah Harrington
Nantucket Blue by Leila Howland
Looking for Alaska by John Green
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

8 thoughts on “Summer of Stand Alones: Intro Post

  1. I also have Anna and the French Kiss! I need to get on that ASAP! D: Heard it’s super cute. I want to read Looking for Alaska also although I thought The Fault in our Stars was a good/okay book. Hope you enjoy them all :)

  2. Pingback: Friday Flashback: May 31, 2013 – June 13, 2013 | books, etc.

Leave a Reply

