Gayle Forman Read Along: If I Stay – Intro Questions

gayle forman readalong

Hey everyone!! I’m participating in the Gayle Forman Read Along organized by the ever so wonderful Brittany from The Book Addict’s Guide! We’re on to the second book of the read along, If I Stay. This portion of the read along is being hosted by Candice at The Grown-Up YA! This is the first week for this book, so the questions are just introductory! :)

1.  Introduce yourself!

Hi everyone! I’m Natalie (for those of you who don’t already know that ;P) and I run this book blog! Hmmm, what is there to know about me… Well, I’m 19 for starters, and I love reading. And I’m headed to Queen’s University in the Fall for school and I couldn’t be more excited!!!

2. What are you most looking forward to during the read along?

Hopefully getting to meet some new bloggers, and reading these awesome books with some of my favourite people!

3. What do you hope to get out of reading If I Stay as part of the read along?

Well, I’m hoping that I’ll love the book! I’ve heard AMAZING things about it, so let’s hope it lives up to it’s reputation!

4. Have you ever read If I Stay?

I have never read If I Stay before. In fact, this read along is my first time reading any of her books! I loved Sisters in Sanity from the first part of the read along, so I hope I can say the same for If I Stay after this!!!

One thought on “Gayle Forman Read Along: If I Stay – Intro Questions

Leave a Reply

