Top Ten (Five…) Books That I Desperately Want To Have Sequels!

Top Ten Tuesday

A weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish :)

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday post is about the books that we think should have a sequel, and would die if a sequel did come out! So, in no particular order… (click the title of the book to lead to Goodreads!)

The Duff title

If you find my title

my name is memory title

the lost girl title

someday someday maybe title

So tell me: What are your thoughts on these books? Do you want sequels for these books? Are there some other standalone books that I should read that you would love to have a sequel?! I WANT TO KNOW!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten (Five…) Books That I Desperately Want To Have Sequels!

  1. THE DUFF. Totally agree on that one. I want moreeeeeeee. Luckily there is Secrets & Lies and we get a snapshot of Wesley and Bianca in A Midsummer’s Nightmare too, but that is absolutely not enough.

Leave a Reply

