Shadow and Bone Manicure

I just started reading Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo, which is already very good and I’m only about 50 pages in! I’m heading to a Fierce Reads signing later in June, and Leigh is going to be there! I’m really excited for it. Anyways, I thought the cover of this book was really pretty, and so I decided to do a manicure based on the cover! It didn’t turn out quite as nice as I had hoped, but oh well, I still like it. So, without further ado, the manicure! *sound the trumpets*

20130606-130655.jpg

20130606-130755.jpg

7 thoughts on “Shadow and Bone Manicure

  1. I started reading shadow and bone a week or so ago and love it so far! School has been super busy so I haven’t had a chance to read AT ALL. I went to one of the fierce reads signings yesterday though! Sad I didn’t have the chance to finish it beforehand but they are all so nice! It was so much fun! I’ll let you know what I think when I finish! Also, love your nails!! So cool!

  2. Pingback: Friday Flashback: May 31, 2013 – June 13, 2013 | books, etc.

  3. Pingback: 15 Awesome Young Adult Book-Inspired Manicures

Leave a comment